Book Online

Columnists

Bhavini Kalaria

Columnists

Bhavini Kalaria is a solicitor and head of a north London-based commercial law firm, The London Law Practice.

All Columnists



Advertising

Publishing Director - Alison Cruse
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8362 1488 - alison.cruse@nlhnews.co.uk
Sales Manager - Claire Yates
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - claire.yates@nlhnews.co.uk
Classified/Education - Sarah Flint
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - sarah.flint@nlhnews.co.uk
Classified/Education - Marie Carrington
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - marie.carrington@nlhnews.co.uk
Recruitment Advertising - Claire Baldwin
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - claire.baldwin@nlhnews.co.uk
Recruitment Advertising Mon & Tues - Sharon Tarplett
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - sharon.tarplett@nlhnews.co.uk
Leisure Mon & Tues - Elaine Bell
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8364 4013 - advertising.nlh@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/Motors-Enfield/Edmonton/Cheshunt & Waltham Cross - Feral Mina
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - feral.mina@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/Motors-Southgate/Winchmore Hill/Palmers Green/Oakwood & Wood Green - Helen Holmes
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - helen.holmes@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/motors Finchley & Mill Hill - David Soanes
Tel: 020 8449 8333 - Fax: 020 8449 8242 - david.soanes@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/Motors Hendon/Edgware - Anna Michael
Tel: 020 8449 8333 - Fax: 020 8449 8242 - anna.michael@nlhnews.co.uk
Barnet Display and motors -
Tel: 020 8449 8333 - Fax: 020 8449 8242 - advertising.nlh@nlhnews.co.uk
Property Enfield - Maureen Jay
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - enfield.property@nlhnews.co.uk
Studio - Dave James
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - artist.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk

Distribution

Complaints or to deliver our newspaper
Tel: 020 8370 5465 - distribution.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk
Distribution - Caroline Wilson
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - distribution.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk

Editorial

Editor - Mick Ferris
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - editor@nlhnews.co.uk
News editor - Kim Inam
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - newsdesk@nlhnews.co.uk
Letters editor - Enfield Advertiser
- letters.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk
Letters editor - The Press
- letters.barnet@nlhnews.co.uk

Entertainment

Arts editor - Kim Inam
Tel: 020 8370 5475 - kim.inam@nlhnews.co.uk

Picture Desk

Chief photographer - Anne-Marie Sanderson
Tel: 020 8370 5458 - annemarie.sanderson@nlhnews.co.uk

Reporters

Barnet reporter - Daniel O'Brien
Tel: 020 8370 5474 or 020 3231 1124 - daniel.obrien@nlhnews.co.uk
Enfield and Barnet reporter - Koos Couvée
Tel: 020 8370 5475 - koos.couvee@nlhnews.co.uk
Enfield reporter - Ruth McKee
Tel: 020 8370 5476 - ruth.mckee@nlhnews.co.uk

Sport

Sports editor - Dominique Stafford
Tel: 020 8370 5462 - sport.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk
Main Links

Local Newspapers

Advertise with us

Online Pictures

Online Pictures

Adverts


RSS

Deliver the news to your desktop

Mobile

Browse our site on the go

Digital or
Printed

Subscribe to our newspaper

Archives

Search though the archives

Photos

Buy photos online

Social Bookmarks

Add news to your social networking page