Book Online

Columnists

Bill Linton

Columnists

Bill is a retired computer programmer with a long term passion for putting the world to rights.

All Columnists



Advertising

Publishing Director - Alison Cruse
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8362 1488 - alison.cruse@nlhnews.co.uk
Sales Manager - Claire Yates
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - claire.yates@nlhnews.co.uk
Classified/Education - Sarah Flint
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - sarah.flint@nlhnews.co.uk
Classified/Education - Marie Carrington
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - marie.carrington@nlhnews.co.uk
Recruitment Advertising - Claire Baldwin
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - claire.baldwin@nlhnews.co.uk
Recruitment Advertising Mon & Tues - Sharon Tarplett
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - sharon.tarplett@nlhnews.co.uk
Leisure Mon & Tues - Elaine Bell
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8364 4013 - advertising.nlh@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/Motors-Enfield/Edmonton/Cheshunt & Waltham Cross - Feral Mina
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - feral.mina@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/Motors Barnet/Finchley/whetstone - Helen Holmes
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - helen.holmes@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/motors Hendon/edgware - David Soanes
Tel: 02083644040 - Fax: 02083664013 - david.soanes@nlhnews.co.uk
Display/Motors southgate/winchmore/palmers green - Anna Michael
Tel: 02083644040 - Fax: 02083664013 - anna.michael@nlhnews.co.uk
Barnet Display and motors -
Tel: 02083644040 - Fax: 02083664013 - advertising.nlh@nlhnews.co.uk
Property Enfield - Maureen Jay
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - Fax: 020 8366 4013 - enfield.property@nlhnews.co.uk
Studio - Dave James
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - artist.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk

Distribution

Complaints or to deliver our newspaper
Tel: 020 8370 5465 - distribution.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk
Distribution - Caroline Wilson
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - distribution.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk

Editorial

Editor - Mick Ferris
Tel: 020 8364 4040 - editor@nlhnews.co.uk
News editor - Russ Lawrence
Tel: 020 8370 5460 - russ.lawrence@nlhnews.co.uk
Letters editor - Enfield Advertiser
- letters.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk
Letters editor - The Press
- letters.barnet@nlhnews.co.uk

Picture Desk

Chief photographer - Anne-Marie Sanderson
Tel: 020 8370 5458 - annemarie.sanderson@nlhnews.co.uk

Reporters

Barnet reporter - Koos Couvée
Tel: 020 8370 5475 - koos.couvee@nlhnews.co.uk
Enfield reporter - Ruth McKee
Tel: 020 8370 5476 - ruth.mckee@nlhnews.co.uk

Sport

Sports editor - Dominique Stafford
Tel: 020 8370 5462 - sport.enfield@nlhnews.co.uk
Main Links

Local Newspapers

Advertise with us

Online Pictures

Online Pictures

Adverts


RSS

Deliver the news to your desktop

Mobile

Browse our site on the go

Digital or
Printed

Subscribe to our newspaper

Archives

Search though the archives

Photos

Buy photos online

Social Bookmarks

Add news to your social networking page